Archive | August 2021

You are browsing the site archives by date.

“I loved the steam, but there was also emotion that totally gave me the feels. I will read this book over and over again. A definite keeper!” – Games We Play (Nice Ink Book 4) by Trish Edmisten

“I loved the steam, but there was also emotion that totally gave me the feels. I will read this book over and over again. A definite keeper!” – Games We Play (Nice Ink Book 4) by Trish Edmisten

#romanceauthor #contemporary romance #romancewriter #newadultromance Everyone else can fall in love and live happily ever after, but Xavier Owens doesn’t plan on doing the same. With a successful business, plenty of friends, and no shortage of willing bed partners, he always thought he had everything he needed. The only thing missing in his life is…

“This book was NOT what I was expecting…It was 1000x BETTER!!!!” – Teach Me To Prey by Samantha Jacobey

“This book was NOT what I was expecting…It was 1000x BETTER!!!!” – Teach Me To Prey by Samantha Jacobey

#TeachMetoPrey?#SamJac?#Suspense?#Thriller Rebecca Stewart had never let things get personal with her students; a mistake that could cost her far more than a broken heart..Jason and his friends enjoyed tormenting teachers. When they set their sights on Miss Stewart, nothing would prevent them from bringing her down..Avoiding Jason’s advances and navigating an epic clash of wills, the…

Infidelity, partying, and drugs was a musician’s mandatory lifestyle – Mine: Book 3 of the PlayNISE Series by Ryanne Anthony

Infidelity, partying, and drugs was a musician’s mandatory lifestyle – Mine: Book 3 of the PlayNISE Series by Ryanne Anthony

#contemporary, #romance, #interracial, #multicultural,#indieauthor,#indiepromo, #authorpromo Infidelity, partying, and drugs were a musician’s mandatory lifestyle. Candiss Ford thought dating a rock star was insane; she believed every cliché attached to them. Then she met Eclipse lead singer NiXX Williams…After proposing to Candiss, NiXX meets an aspiring model named Farren Wade, who offers the rocker something too…

She was a survivor. She was determined to get her happily-ever-after…if only she could forgive herself. – The Best Catch of His Life (Clere’s Restaurant Book 5) by Pamela Ackerson

She was a survivor. She was determined to get her happily-ever-after…if only she could forgive herself. – The Best Catch of His Life (Clere’s Restaurant Book 5) by Pamela Ackerson

#ASMSG, #iartg, #bookboost, #bynr Cassie had to learn everything the hard way. She’d made one too many stupid mistakes, and now had a hard time looking in the mirror and liking what she was seeing. She felt like one of those soap opera tragedies where she was burned to a crisp and had to rise…

“This is a delightful story about friendship and lessons learned while growing up” – Shadow’s Unexpected Adventure by Mary Clark Dalton, Illustrated by Adrienne Anderson

“This is a delightful story about friendship and lessons learned while growing up” – Shadow’s Unexpected Adventure by Mary Clark Dalton, Illustrated by Adrienne Anderson

Shadow, a redwing blackbird, and Bright, a bluebird, were best friends. The two were always swapping stories about their exciting adventures while they were apart during the winter season. All too soon, the weather would turn cool and the two birds would realize that their fun times were coming to a close for a few…

“I cannot wait to see where the character’s go in the third installment of this series!!! ” – Blood Phase (Book 2 of the G.O.D.’s Series) by Kirsten Campbell

“I cannot wait to see where the character’s go in the third installment of this series!!! ” – Blood Phase (Book 2 of the G.O.D.’s Series) by Kirsten Campbell

                       #dystopian #bestseller #bookbooster WARNING  FOR 18+ ONLY THE G.O.D.S SERIES MUST BE READ?IN?ORDER November 12, 2052: Earth has lost two-thirds of its population to the Great War. Many more lives have been lost to earthquakes, the Clover?Virus, and the Death Plague. Years later, survivors…

“Very good book. Lots of interesting characters lots of twists …” – Dead to Writes (A Gibbons and Fitz Investigation, #7) by Karen Vaughan

“Very good book. Lots of interesting characters lots of twists …” – Dead to Writes (A Gibbons and Fitz Investigation, #7) by Karen Vaughan

#COZIES #MYSTERY, #LAURAANDGERRY, #SHERLOCK/HOLMES Natalie Fisher committed suicide after an author stole her work and published it as her own. Two years later, her best friend Terri is found dead in her hotel room. Are the two deaths connected? Laura Fitz and Detective Gibbons are on the case to trap a ruthless author trying to…

Follow Trina on the trail as she works the most important assignment of her life, saving the girl she loves. – Baked: A Mariner’s Bluff Mini-Mystery – Book 2 by Jade Lazlow

Follow Trina on the trail as she works the most important assignment of her life, saving the girl she loves. – Baked: A Mariner’s Bluff Mini-Mystery – Book 2 by Jade Lazlow

Defrocked New York Times journalist, Trina Sharp is forced to take a job at a small-town paper in the struggling tourist town of Mariner’s Bluff.The tourist town plans its first-ever fishing tournament and the body of a murdered drug dealer turns up in the middle of downtown. Trina’s nose for news is off and running…

“Fans of Perry Mason, Mike Hammer, Donald Lam and others from that era will like Carson Reno for sure.” – “Murder in Humboldt” (Carson Reno Mystery Series, Book 1) by Gerald W. Darnell

“Fans of Perry Mason, Mike Hammer, Donald Lam and others from that era will like Carson Reno for sure.” – “Murder in Humboldt” (Carson Reno Mystery Series, Book 1) by Gerald W. Darnell

Set in the sixties, Carson Reno is the owner of the Drake Detective Agency in Memphis. When asked to investigate what might be infidelity by a wife who thinks she is hiring a stranger, he ends up implicated in the murder of JR Maxwell in his own hometown. Two thugs (Bubba and Bobby) try to…

“Joan planned a quick holiday in Vail that became a nightmare” – Stranded on Vail Mountain (Vail Mountain Trilogy Book 1) by Desiree L. Scott

“Joan planned a quick holiday in Vail that became a nightmare” – Stranded on Vail Mountain (Vail Mountain Trilogy Book 1) by Desiree L. Scott

#romance #comtemporary #thrillers #paranormal #alpha?#romanticsuspense It was supposed to be a vacation, a time to save her marriage, but what Joan Clayton hadn’t counted on was Murphy’s Law of Vail Mountain and the secrets that had damaged her marriage beyond repair. It was over. Depressed and angry, she decided to venture directly into an oncoming…

Internet Marketing News And Reviews

Internet Marketing News And Reviews

SPSReviews Blog

Get Daily Software Reviews & Mind Blowing Bonuses

Gritleads

Gritleads

menlife.org

Money Matters!!!

Freedomwarriorpro Internet Marketing Blog

How To Make Passive Income From Home.

Profitonlinedaddy

A journey always begins with one step

Judy Mastrangelo

Artist & Author

K.M. Allan

Writing Advice From A YA Author Powered By Chocolate And Green Tea

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica