Aroma’s Authors

Chronicles of Marithe Series by Patrick O’Scheen

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎PatrickOScheen‬ @PatrickOScheen “Dreamer” Book # 1 ————————— We all have a little Dragon inside of us, something that struggles to find solace.….Dreamer is the first book in a series that portrays life as a mixture of fantasy and reality. The main character, Magic, flows between the worlds, often preferring one more than the other. […]

Tune in today!!!!

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎BraeWyckoff‬ @BraeWyckoff July 12, 2016 at 4PM As Karen Vaughan welcomes Brae Wyckoff to the Round table for the very first time! Brae is the author of the HORN KING SERIES (THE ORB OF TRUTH, THE DRAGON GOD AND THE VAMPIRE KING). Brae also penned THE UNFRIENDLY DRAGON for kids featuring the characters from […]

$0.99 or FREE with Kindle Unlimited! ***  “Mage’s Burden” Book 1 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy by Whit McClendon

  ‪ #‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎WhitMcClendon‬ @whitmccauthor For over two thousand years, the Realm of Talwynn has known peace. But now, the evil sorcerer Mordak has broken free, and the time for battle has come once more. Brunar, a noble Mage, turns to the magick of six powerful and ancient weapons, the Jidaan, for aid. Millennia ago, […]

Please follow Viv Drewa, author of “The Angler and the Owl” on tsū

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎VivDrewa‬ @vivdrewa Send her a friend request and she may friend you back!  😉 Thanks! Have a great day! http://www.tsu.co/vivdrewa

NEW RELEASE!!! ***  $0.99 or FREE with Kindle Unlimited! *** “The Scars of Her Dragon” by Julia Mills

  ‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎JuliaMills‬ @JuliaMills623 Book #14 in the Dragon Guard series The books can be read as stand-alone stories, but it is advisable to read them in order to get the most enjoyment from the series. The past is never just the past especially when it haunts your every thought and turns your dreams to […]

Please add “Order of the Dimensions” by Irene Helenowski to your Amazon Wish List

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎IreneHelenowski‬ @OrderofTheDimen You may also Share, Email, Tweet, and/or Pin from this page to help us spread the word!  😉 Thank you! Have a great day! https://www.amazon.com/Order-Dimensions-Irene-…/…/1312170115

“The Asset” (A Wounded Warrior Novel) by Anna del Mar

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎AnnadelMar‬ @anna_del_mar Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what it is to […]

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Confessions of a Mystery Novelist...

A crime-fictional blog...

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆~Down to Earth and Honest Book Reviews from a Free-Spirited and Custom Bilbliophile~☆

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica

SUSANNE LEIST

AUTHOR of THE DEAD GAME--A PARANORMAL SUSPENSE

Book lovers' booklist

Book news and reviews

D.E. Haggerty

Writer, Blogger, Book Addict

A Reader Recommends

The Best in Independent Publishing

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Ghosts of the Past

The cyber home of writer/professor/historian Lee Hutch

Didi Oviatt

Author of suspense novels Search For Maylee, Aggravated Momentum, The Stix, and New Age Lamians. As well as the short story collection Time Wasters and (co-author of) The Suspenseful Collection.

authortranslatorOlga

Books, writing, life and everything else

Morgan Hazelwood: Writer In Progress

Sharing Writing Tips and Writerly Musings

Hannah Howe

Official Site

Flashbytes

Feed Your Head