Tag Archive | women’s fiction

Reading Links…6/19/18

Originally posted on Where Genres Collide:
road less traveled Reading Links…6/19/18 Traci Kenworth   Fantasy/Dystopian/UF/Paranormal/SF: https://audreydriscoll.com/2018/06/15/free-on-kindle-hunting-the-phoenix-book-4-of-the-herbert-west-series/ Journalist Alma Halsey chases the story of a lifetime to Providence, Rhode Island and finds more than she expected – an old lover, Charles Milburn, and an old adversary, renegade physician Herbert West, living under the name Francis Dexter.…

Writing Links…6/18/18

Originally posted on Where Genres Collide:
Landscape Writing Links…6/18/18 Traci Kenworth   Fantasy/Dystopian/UF/Paranormal/SF: https://mythcreants.com/blog/lessons-from-the-rambling-writing-of-handbook-for-mortals/ “Last year, Handbook for Mortals by Lani Sarem cheated its way to the top of the New York Times YA bestseller list. It wasn’t #1 for long, though. Observers quickly noticed how strange it was that a book no one had…

Reading Links…6/12/18

Originally posted on Where Genres Collide:
owl Reading Links…6/12/18 Traci Kenworth   Fantasy/Dystopian/UF/Paranormal/SF: https://teagansbooks.com/2018/06/09/its-about-time-with-don/ That’s where the idea of using some form of time travel emerged. It was a difficult decision because I’ve spent the past several books identifying with readers as a crime fiction author. I did publish a collection of short stories in…

Writing Links…6/11/18

Originally posted on Where Genres Collide:
girl with lantern Writing Links…6/11/18 Traci Kenworth   Fantasy/Dystopian/UF/Paranormal/SF: http://storitorigrace.blogspot.com/2018/06/questions-for-cohen-silhouette.html “Since Beautiful People has ended for the time being I thought I’d try reviving character interviews on the blog so I can talk about my books a little bit. This is Cohen Makovsky and he’s the main character of…

You Send Me by @Jeannie_Moon #NewRelease #Romance #Bookish @Barclay_PR

You Send Me by @Jeannie_Moon #NewRelease #Romance #Bookish @Barclay_PR

Originally posted on Jacquie Biggar-USA Today Best-selling author :
? YOU SEND ME, a new Compass Cove novel is LIVE!   In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have…

Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Finding Mercy by @BonnieEdwards #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos

Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Finding Mercy by @BonnieEdwards #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos

Originally posted on Jacquie Biggar-USA Today Best-selling author :
FINDING MERCY Return to Welcome, Book 1 by Bonnie Edwards Genre: Contemporary Romance with Women’s Fiction elements ? Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Mercy Talbot left Welcome on a high—a golden-girl beauty queen who stepped confidently into a bright, exciting future. But that…

Brilliantly written and infused with @SusanWiggs trademark style… Map of The Heart #Romance #Reading @AvonBooks @PureTextuality

Brilliantly written and infused with @SusanWiggs trademark style… Map of The Heart #Romance #Reading @AvonBooks @PureTextuality

Originally posted on Jacquie Biggar-USA Today Best-selling author :
Widowed by an unspeakable tragedy, accomplished photographer Camille Palmer has made her peace with the past and is content with the quiet safety of life with her teenage daughter, Julie, in a sleepy coastal town. Then the arrival of a mysterious package breaks open the door to…

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Confessions of a Mystery Novelist...

A crime-fictional blog...

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆~Down to Earth and Honest Book Reviews from a Free-Spirited and Custom Bilbliophile~☆

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica

SUSANNE LEIST

AUTHOR of THE DEAD GAME--A PARANORMAL SUSPENSE

Book lovers' booklist

Book news and reviews

D.E. Haggerty

Writer, Blogger, Book Addict

A Reader Recommends

The Best in Independent Publishing

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Ghosts of the Past

The cyber home of writer/professor/historian Lee Hutch

Didi Oviatt

Author of suspense novels Search For Maylee, Aggravated Momentum, The Stix, and New Age Lamians. As well as the short story collection Time Wasters and (co-author of) The Suspenseful Collection.

authortranslatorOlga

Books, writing, life and everything else

Morgan Hazelwood: Writer In Progress

Sharing Writing Tips and Writerly Musings

Hannah Howe

Official Site

Flashbytes

Feed Your Head