Archive | February 1, 2016

You are browsing the site archives by date.

 VERGENE (REVENGE, TWISTED) HAS 5 THINGS YOU WANT !

1 — A Plot Filled With Vengeance, Shades of Gray, and Delicious Karma. 2 — Several Scenes Boasting Menage, Rough, and Passionate Sex. 3 — A Full-Length Erotica Novel — not a 35 page Quickie Read. 4 — Hunky Boy-Toys and a Carnal Beauty With a Deadly Goal. 5 — Lead Characters So Bad You’ll […]

THE MASTERED SAGA – ONCE YOU GET MASTERED, YOU NEVER GO BACK!

The Mastered Saga K.L. Silver ‪#‎readingerotica‬ ‪#‎amreading‬ ‪#‎booklovers‬ “Thank you for presenting the honest and respectful side of BDSM. I felt so close to the characters, I was moved to tears more than once. I look forward to reading more of your work.” (Msg, ASB) 2-Novel Boxed Set – viewBook.at/TheMasteredSagaBX B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-mastered-sa…/1123117320… MASTERED (Book 1) […]

How would you like to be notified when Fiona Ingram, author of The Chronicles of the Stone Series releases a new book?

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎fionaingram‬ @FionaRobyn Well, all you have to do is follow her on Amazon 😉 Thanks! Have a great day! http://www.amazon.com/Fiona-Ingram/e/B00300AUWK

Please add Jane Firebaugh author of “Antiques & Avarice” (White Mountains Romantic Mysteries Book 1) to your favorites on Authorsdb 

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎janefirebaugh‬ @Author_Jane_F You may also Share, Like, Tweet, Google+, LinkedIn and/or Pin from this page to help us spread the word. 😉 Thank you! Have a great day! http://authorsdb.com/authors-directory/20979-jane-firebaugh

On LibraryThing, can you please add “JUKE” A Blues Novel by Brian Briscoe to your library and/or wishlist?

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎brianbriscoe‬ @bluesnovelist Thank you so much 😉 Have a great day! https://www.librarything.com/work/15427277/book/126078725

Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel!!! *** Pre-Order your copy today! *** The Asset (A Wounded Warrior Novel)

  ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annadelmar‬ @anna_del_mar A Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what it is to run. A SEAL gravely injured in Afghanistan, […]

$0.99 or FREE with Kindle Unlimited! *** “The Seven Wonders of the World” (My First Travel Books Book 3) by Anna Othitis

  ‪ #‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annaothitis‬ @aothitis Are you ready to take to the skies? Then welcome to Angelic Airlines! Come join the adventures of Captain Frankie and the Angelic Airlines flying angel as they travel across the world to the Seven Wonders of the World. Captain Frankie is waiting for you to book your ticket, safely […]

Please vote for “The Fate of Her Dragon” (Dragon Guard Series Book 10) by Julia Mills on this list on Goodreads

Book Covers ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎juliamills‬ @JuliaMills623 It’s currently at #69 If you have read this book please rate it, too 😉 Thank you! Have a great day! https://www.goodreads.com/list/show/75784.Book_Covers?page=1

THE OWL LADY PRESENTS JOMP RELEASE BOOST FOR: ADDICTED: A STEPBROTHER ROMANCE BY LAUREN LANDISH

  Release Boost Title: ADDICTED Author: Lauren Landish Genre: Step Brother Romance Release Date: January 24, 2016 “Your lips would look great wrapped around my…” Who in the world tells a girl that on their first meeting? Tyler Locklin, that’s who. He’s filthy rich and arrogant with a set of abs that is the envy […]

On sale for $0.99 until Feb 7th *** “The Owl of the Sipan Lord” by Viv Drewa

  ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎vivdrewa‬ @vivdrewa Martin and Clare Montgomery worked together as an archaeological team until Martin mysteriously died. Fearing the rumors of a curse Clare vowed to never return that was until a blue eyed spirit and a small owl began to haunt her dreams. Was this a sign from her beloved Martin or something […]

Internet Marketing News And Reviews

Internet Marketing News And Reviews

SPSReviews Blog

Get Daily Software Reviews & Mind Blowing Bonuses

Gritleads

Gritleads

menlife.org

Money Matters!!!

Freedomwarriorpro Internet Marketing Blog

How To Make Passive Income From Home.

Profitonlinedaddy

A journey always begins with one step

Judy Mastrangelo

Artist & Author

K.M. Allan

Writing Advice From A YA Author Powered By Chocolate And Green Tea

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica