Archive | March 22, 2016

You are browsing the site archives by date.

This week on Dennis Higgins’ ‪#‎blog‬: Defending Your Life – ‪#‎Afterlife‬ ‪#‎Movie‬

‪#‎aromasauthor‬ ‪#‎dennishiggins‬ @TimePilgrims ‪#‎timepilgrims‬ http://www.timepilgrims.com/…/defending-your-life-afterlife…

Hop on over to Books-A-Million and please add “The Abel Conspiracy” by Gary D. Henry to your Wishlist

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎garydhenry‬ @GaryDHenry You may also Like, Tweet and/or Google+ to help us spread the word  Thank you! Have a great day! http://www.booksamillion.com/p/…/Gary-D-Henry/9781467070072…

“The Search for the Stone of Excalibur” The Chronicles of the Stone Book # 2 by Fiona Ingram

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎fionaingram‬ @FionaRobyn A modern day adventure as our protagonists search for Excalibur and the treasures it holds! This is a must-read for Middle Graders keen on action, adventure, and Arthurian stories! Continuing the adventure that began in Egypt a few months prior in The Secret of the Sacred Scarab, cousins Adam and Justin Sinclair […]

“The Asset” (A Wounded Warrior Novel) by Anna del Mar

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annadelmar‬ @anna_del_mar Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what it is to […]

*** FREE with Kindle Unlimited! *** “JUKE” A Blues Novel by Brian Briscoe

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎brianbriscoe‬ @bluesnovelist Juke is the debut novel by Brian Briscoe. Set in Texas over the course of several decades, Juke follows troubled Mitch Casey and blues musician Juke Mills. Mitch finds himself on the wrong side of the tracks one night and follows the sound of music to Juke, long thought to be dead. […]

*** Pre-Order your copy today! *** “Old Crimes and Nursery Rhymes” (White Mountains Romantic Mysteries Book 2) by Jane Firebaugh

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎janefirebaugh‬ @Author_Jane_F There was an old woman who lived in a shoe… Olivia Mckenna, antique finder, turned amateur detective, never dreamed that an old nursery rhyme would lead her and her fiance, Lieutenant Detective Josh Abrams into another murder investigation, much less a kidnapping, and the discovery of a crime, long forgotten by all […]

“The Orb of Truth” by Brae Wyckoff

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎braewyckoff‬ @BraeWyckoff Voted #1 Best Fantasy Book Under the Radar! Voted #1 Best Christian Sci-Fi/Fantasy Book! Voted #1 Best Indie Fantasy Book! Book # 1 of the Horn King Series In the hundreds of years since the Holy City disappeared, darkness has fallen over the land. Human kingdoms have seized control of the realm, […]

K.M. Allan

Writing Advice From A YA Author Powered By Chocolate And Green Tea

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica

SUSANNE LEIST

Author of Paranormal Suspense

Book lovers' booklist

Book news and reviews

D.E. Haggerty

Writer, Blogger, Book Addict

A Reader Recommends

The Best in Independent Publishing

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Ghosts of the Past

The cyber home of historian/author Lee Hutch