Archive | May 27, 2016

You are browsing the site archives by date.

How would you like to be notified when Julia Mills, author of “The Dragon Guard Series” releases a new book?

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎JuliaMills‬ @JuliaMills623 Well, all you have to do is follow her on Amazon! Thank you! Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend! http://www.amazon.com/Julia-Mills/e/B00GRJ1F7U

*** $0.99 each or FREE with Kindle Unlimited! ***  My Greek Traditional Cookbooks 1 & 2 by Anna Othitis

  ‪ #‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎AnnaOthitis‬ @aothitis “LET’S GET GREEK COOKING NOW” A Simple Greek Cuisine Natural Traditional Healthy Cooking with flavors from natural herbs. Nutritional home cooked Greek food has been proved by researchers to lessen health problems. The answer is to cook and eat a wide variety of minimal processed foods to cover all the […]

Please follow Cheryl Carpinello, author of Young Knights of the Round Table “The King’s Ransom” on Pinterest

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎CherylCarpinello‬ @ccarpinello Thank you so much! Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend! https://www.pinterest.com/ccarpine

*** FREE with Kindle Unlimited! ***  “Gart’s Road” Book 2 of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy by Whit McClendon

  ‪ #‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎WhitMcClendon‬ @whitmccauthor After the brutal murder of his family, Gart’s voyage continues as he searches for the weapon that was promised him by the Mage, Brunar. Once a peaceful farmer, who only wanted to be left alone, Gart must now become something more. Struggling with the powerful magick that grows within him, […]

“The Asset” (A Wounded Warrior Novel) by Anna del Mar

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎AnnadelMar‬ @anna_del_mar Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what it is to […]

Please follow Jane Firebaugh, author of “White Mountains Romantic Mysteries” on Tumblr

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎JaneFirebaugh‬ @Author_Jane_F Thank you so much! Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend! http://author-jane-f.tumblr.com

“Champ” My Story of Survival by Fiona Ingram

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎fionaingram‬ @FionaRobyn This moving animal rescue book is a must for all animal lovers. When award-winning children’s author Fiona Ingram (South Africa) read about an abused and abandoned dog called Champ that was left for dead, she was appalled and moved. Appalled that such neglect and abuse could even happen in the first place, […]

Soups – 1: A Children’s Cookbook (I Can Cook) by Marika Germanis

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎MarikaGermanis‬ @sapphiregypsy Children’s Simple “SOUPS” Cook Book with simple step by step instructions. A beginners cook book ideal for your children who will instantly learn to make these Delicious Soup recipes with adult guidance and supervision – Bonding with your children. Educational & Learning to Cook is Fun with your children. In NO time […]

“Voodoo Vows” (Voodoo Vows Series Book 1) by Diana Marie DuBois

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎DianaMarieDuBois‬ @DianaMDuBois Welcome to my world of witches, voodoo, and the Rougaroux. Please join me on a young woman’s journey as she struggles to find confidence and self-awareness. She will grow throughout each book, becoming stronger and more independent at every curve of the forked road she must travel. Rosie Delacroix returns to New […]

Can you please follow Vicki-Ann Bush, author of “The Dusk Chronicles” on Goodreads?

‪#‎AromasAuthors‬ ‪#‎VickiAnnBush‬ @VickiAnnBush Thank you so much! Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend! https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/2947321.Vicki_Ann_Bush

Internet Marketing News And Reviews

Internet Marketing News And Reviews

SPSReviews Blog

Get Daily Software Reviews & Mind Blowing Bonuses

Gritleads

Gritleads

menlife.org

Money Matters!!!

Freedomwarriorpro Internet Marketing Blog

How To Make Passive Income From Home.

Profitonlinedaddy

A journey always begins with one step

Judy Mastrangelo

Artist & Author

K.M. Allan

Writing Advice From A YA Author Powered By Chocolate And Green Tea

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica