Leave a comment

If you love to color this is a beautiful book! #color, #unique, #fantasy, #art, #Animals, #Wildlife, #Plants&Animals, #Mandalas&Patterns

JS Animated GIF-downsized_large 7-2-18.gif
#IARTG THE DRAGON DREAMER by J.S. Burke, #YA #Sci #Fantasy
Line Blurb
De-stress and unwind with hand-drawn mandalas woven from wildlife.
These original snowflake designs are created from animals and plants, with a nature theme. Color 24 pictures and 24 ornaments. Let your imagination soar! Drawings range from simple to detailed. Learn to fold and cut out lacy paper snowflakes to hang as unique decorations. “Fantasy Snowflakes Coloring Book” was inspired by the award-winning “Dragon Dreamer” series: science fantasy adventure with dragons and an undersea world.
Line review
Nikki B. Williams
Spend an afternoon with these spectacular designs and feel the stress melt away!

You don’t have to be a fan of the Dragon Dreamer series (although I am) to appreciate the intricate designs in this beautifully designed coloring book. You can spend blissful hours coloring these kaleidoscopic designs that include sea creatures, fantasy creatures, and more. I spent a whole afternoon completely lost…

View original post 57 more words

About The Owl Lady

Viv Drewa is a Michigan native who has enjoyed reading and writing since 1963. Though she studied medicinal chemistry at the University of Michigan, her passion has always been writing. She had been awarded third place for her nonfiction short story about her grandfather's escape from Poland. Later, she rewrote this story and was published in the "Polish American Journal" as "From the Pages of Grandfather's Life" and has republished it on Amazon.com as a short story. Viv took creative and journalism courses to help in her transition to fulfill her dream of becoming a writer. She worked as an intern for Port Huron's 'The Times Herald", and also wrote, edited and did the layout or the Blue Water Multiple Sclerosis newsletter "Thumb Prints." She also has a business promoting authors. Owl and Pussycat Book Promotions. Viv, her husband Bob and their cat Princess, live in Fort Gratiot, Michigan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Confessions of a Mystery Novelist...

A crime-fictional blog...

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Tarot Reading, Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica

SUSANNE LEIST

AUTHOR of THE DEAD GAME--A PARANORMAL SUSPENSE

Book lovers' booklist

Book news and reviews

D.E. Haggerty

Writer, Blogger, Book Addict

A Reader Recommends

The Best in Independent Publishing

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Ghosts of the Past

The cyber home of writer/professor/historian Lee Hutch

%d bloggers like this: