Archive | January 18, 2016

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Mystery Mondays: Viv Drewa on Mystery, Thriller or Suspense

Originally posted on Creative Story Editors:
This week on Mystery Mondays we have Viv Drewa, also known as the Owl Lady. I met Viv online via blogging. She’s hosted me on her site, and we comment back and forth on writing. Viv generously shares Mystery Mondays on a regular basis, so if you’re inclined to…

“Dreamer” by Patrick O’Scheen

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎patrickoscheen‬ @PatrickOScheen The Chronicles of Marithe Book # 1 We all have a little Dragon inside of us, something that struggles to find solace. ….Dreamer is the first book in a series that portrays life as a mixture of fantasy and reality. The main character, Magic, flows between the worlds, often preferring one more […]

“Steampunk Alice” The Black & White Version by Dennis Higgins

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎dennishiggins‬ @TimePilgrims http://www.amazon.com/Steampunk-Alice-Black-Wh…/…/1505988659 Also available at: Amazon CA, UK Barnes&Noble Books-A-Million

“The Vampire King” by Brae Wyckoff

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎braewyckoff‬ @BraeWyckoff The Horn King Series Book # 3 The heroes of Ruauck-El are reeling over a great loss. There is no time to rest and mourn as the dwarven leaders within the Frost Dwarf keep, the Shield, have called upon an ancient tradition, the Giimtock, to unite the clans under one ruler to […]

$0.99 or FREE on KindleUnlimited!

“LET’S GET GREEK COOKING NOW” Greek Traditional Cook Book 1: A Simple Greek Cuisine by Anna Othitis ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annaothitis‬ @aothitis Have Fun and Enjoy These Greek Recipes Natural Traditional Healthy Cooking with flavors from natural herbs. Nutritional home cooked Greek food has been proved by researchers to lessen health problems. The answer is to cook […]

WEE and inverse probabilities

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎irenehelenowski‬ @OrderofTheDimen Visit Irene Helenowski’s blog this week and read all about it You may Tweet, Share, Like, and/or Google+ from this page to help us spread the word 😉 Thanks! Have a great day! https://helenowskiirene.wordpress.com/…/wee-and-inverse-pr…/

Please follow Gary D. Henry, author of “In the Manor of Heather Black” on AuthorsDen

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎garydhenry‬ @GaryDHenry You may also Like and/or Share from this page to help us spread the word 😉 Thank you! Have a great day! https://www.authorsden.com/visit/author.asp?authorid=185623

Head on over to Barnes & Noble and please add “Young Knights of the Round Table: The King’s Ransom” by Cheryl Carpinello to your Wishlist

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎cherylcarpinello‬ @ccarpinello You may also Share, Tweet, Pin and/or Google+ as well to help us spread the word Thank you! Have a great day! http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-kings-ranso…/1112317555…

Whit’s Words of . . .Wisdom?

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎whitmcclendon‬ @whitmccauthor See what’s new with Whit McClendon, author of The Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy and join his blog 😉 Thank you! Have a great day! http://sifuwhit.blogspot.com/

Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel!!! *** Pre-Order your copy today!

  The Asset (A Wounded Warrior Novel) by Anna Del Mar ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annadelmar‬ @anna_del_mar A Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what […]

J.M. NORTHUP

AUTHOR, Copy Editor, Publisher, & Book Blogger

SPSReviews Blog

Get Daily Software Reviews & Mind Blowing Bonuses

Freedomwarriorpro Internet Marketing Blog

How To Make Passive Income From Home.

Profitonlinedaddy

A journey always begins with one step

Judy Mastrangelo

Artist & Author

K.M. Allan

Writing Advice From A YA Author Powered By Chocolate And Green Tea

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations