Archive | January 22, 2016

You are browsing the site archives by date.

Mark your Calendars! *** Tune in on Wednesday, January 27th at 4PM ET as Red River Radio What’s Write for Me Presents, Whit McClendon

  ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎whitmcclendon‬ @whitmccauthor Whit McClendon is the author of the Fire of the Jidaan Trilogy Thank you! Have a great weekend! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/red-river-radio-whats-write-…

Viv Drewa, author of Midnight Owl (A Joe Leverette Mystery) Book 1, is featured on Mystery Mondays

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎vivdrewa‬ @vivdrewa Viv talks about the difference between mysteries, thrillers and suspense books and has an excerpt from her newest book. You may also pin, google+, tweet, share, tumble and/or linkedin from this page to help us spread the news 😉 Thank you! Have a great weekend! http://kristinastanley.com/…/mystery-mondays-viv-drewa-on-…/

Can you please follow Julia Mills, author of The Dragon Guard Series on Goodreads?

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎juliamills‬ @JuliaMills623 Thank you so much 😉 Have a great weekend! https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7200721.Julia_Mills

My Greek Traditional Cookbooks 1 & 2 by Anna Othitis

“LET’S GET GREEK COOKING NOW” ‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annaothitis‬ @aothitis A Simple Greek Cuisine Natural Traditional Healthy Cooking with flavors from natural herbs. Nutritional home cooked Greek food has been proved by researchers to lessen health problems. The answer is to cook and eat a wide variety of minimal processed foods to cover all the nutritional bases. […]

Please add Irene Helenowski, author of The Order of The Dimensions Series to your favorites on Authorsdb 

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎irenehelenowski‬ @OrderofTheDimen You may also Share, Like, Tweet, Google+, LinkedIn and/or Pin from this page to help us spread the word. 😉 Thank you! Have a great weekend! http://authorsdb.com/authors-directo…/17609-irene-helenowski

“The Search for the Stone of Excalibur” The Chronicles of the Stone Book # 2 by Fiona Ingram

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎fionaingram‬ @FionaRobyn A modern day adventure as our protagonists search for Excalibur and the treasures it holds! This is a must-read for Middle Graders keen on action, adventure, and Arthurian stories! Continuing the adventure that began in Egypt a few months prior in The Secret of the Sacred Scarab, cousins Adam and Justin Sinclair […]

It’s Here! Pre-Order DREADLANDS today!

Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel!!! Pre-Order your copy today! The Asset (A Wounded Warrior Novel)

  ‪ #‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎annadelmar‬ @anna_del_mar A Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what it is to run. A SEAL gravely injured in […]

Please add “JUKE” A Blues Novel by Brian Briscoe to your Want to Read list on Goodreads

‪#‎aromasauthors‬ ‪#‎brianbriscoe‬ @bluesnovelist You can also Share, Like, Tweet, Google+ and/or Pin from the page as well if you scroll down a bit 😉 Thank you! Have a great weekend! https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23269296-juke

Amazon to pull books for formatting errors (confirmed)

http://goodereader.com/blog/e-book-news/kindle-e-books-will-have-a-warning-message-if-they-have-spelling-mistakes-or-bad-formatting http://the-digital-reader.com/2016/01/21/yesterdays-news-badly-formatted-kindle-ebooks-will-display-an-error-message/ Yesterday’s News: Badly-Formatted Kindle eBooks Will (Continue to) Display an Error Message Posted on 21 January, 2016 by Nate Hoffelder in Amazon, eBook Formatting // 1 Comment An old story cropped up yesterday as “new” news when it may be anything but. According to one of my competitors: Starting February 3, 2016 Amazon…

K.M. Allan

Writing Advice From A YA Author Powered By Chocolate And Green Tea

Cassie Loves Covers

Yes, I Judge Books By Their Covers

Just Can't Help Writing

A blog about the hard work of writing

Fiction is Food

Existing in a different World

Author D.L. Finn

Embrace your inner child by reading a good book!

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

barsetshirediaries

A site for the Barsetshire Diaries Books and others

Touch My Spine Book Reviews

☆📚~A Magickal Book-Blog Featuring A Free-Spirited & Custom Made Bibliophile ~🔮

Audrey Driscoll's Blog

Elements and Transformations

Phoenix Rainez

Author of Romance & Erotica

SUSANNE LEIST

Author of Paranormal Suspense

Book lovers' booklist

Book news and reviews

D.E. Haggerty

Writer, Blogger, Book Addict

A Reader Recommends

The Best in Independent Publishing

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Ghosts of the Past

The cyber home of historian/author Lee Hutch